Contact SBM

SBM staff is available to answer questions and help with any problems you encounter. Direct all general questions to info@sbm.org or call (414) 918-3156. You may also contact the appropriate staff person below. The SBM national office is open Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. CT.

Lindsay Bullock
Executive Director
lbullock@sbm.org

Angela Burant
Administrative Coordinator
aburant@sbm.org

Robert Carroll
Member and Media Communications Manager
rcarroll@sbm.org

Rachel Mizar
Senior Meetings Manager
rmizar@sbm.org

Andrew Schmidt
Program Manager
aschmidt@sbm.org

Lauren Seward
Meetings Coordinator
lseward@sbm.org

Members can also contact SBM Board members directly.

And, you can reach us on social media:

@BehavioralMed is the main Twitter feed for SBM. The feed promotes society-related activities, news, announcements, and deadlines, as well as exposes followers to relevant behavioral medicine news.

@SBMPresident is the Twitter feed of the SBM president. Tweets communicate timely behavioral medicine information at the discretion of the president.

SBM’s Facebook page promotes SBM announcements, deadlines, and other news. The page is also a platform for members and prospective members to obtain important information about SBM and to connect and network with each other.

SBM's LinkedIn group page is used to engage the behavioral medicine community through invigorating discussions. Join the LinkedIn group to participate!