Home    Contact Us    Sitemap   Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn  RSS   Member Only  Member Login

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Marian Fitzgibbon

Marian L. Fitzgibbon, PhD

Jim Sallis

James F. Sallis, PhD

Lisa M. Klesges, PhD
Immediate Past-President
Nominating Committee chair

Michael A. Diefenbach, PhD
Finance Committee chair

Monica Baskin

Monica L. Baskin, PhD
Member delegate

Elliot J. Coups, PhD
Member delegate

Amy L. Yaroch, PhD
Member delegate

Council Chairs

Ellen Bekjord, PhD, MPH
Digital Health Council chair

Nicole Zarrett, PhD
Education, Training, and Career Development Council chair

Paul A. Estabrooks, PhD
Health Policy Council chair

Lorna Haughton McNeill, MPH, PhD
Membership Council chair

Alan M. Delamater, PhD
Publications and Communications Council chair

Bradford W. Hesse, PhD
Communications Sub Committee chair

Sherri Sheinfeld Gorin, PhD
Scientific and Professional Liaison Council chair

Kristi D. Graves, PhD
Special Interest Group Council chair

Committee Chairs

Edwin B. Fisher, PhD
Awards Committee chair

Sherry L. Pagoto, PhD
Civic and Public Engagement Committee chair

Brent Van Dorsten, PhD
Development Committee chair

Ken Resnicow, PhD
Evidence-Based Behavioral Medicine Committee chair

Michael A. Diefenbach, PhD
Finance Committee chair

Joanna Buscemi, PhD
Health Policy Committee chair

Lisa M. Klesges, PhD
Nominating Committee chair

Kate Wolin, ScD
Program Committee chair

David X. Marquez, PhD
Program Committee co-chair


Kevin S. Masters, PhD
Editor, Annals of Behavioral Medicine

Bonnie Spring, PhD, ABPP
Editor, Translational Behavioral Medicine: Practice, Policy, Research

William J. Sieber, PhD
Editor, Outlook

Rajani S. Sadasivam, PhD
Editor, Website

Society of Behavioral Medicine
555 East Wells Street, Suite 1100  |  Milwaukee, WI 53202-3823
Phone: (414) 918-3156  |  Fax: (414) 276-3349  |  Email: info@sbm.org
Sitemap  |  Advertise with SBM  |  Media  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use  |  Contact Us
© 2015 Society of Behavioral Medicine. All Rights Reserved.