Education, Training, and Career Development Council

The goals of the Education, Training & Career Development (ETCD) Council include identifying and promoting existing education and training programs, and promoting the development of new interdisciplinary education and training efforts in behavioral medicine.

The ETCD Council includes the following members:

Amy Huebschmann, MD, MS (Chair)
Jamie Bodenlos, PhD
Vicki DiLillo, PhD
Georita Marie Frierson, PhD
Nicole Zarrett, PhD
Valerie Myers, PhD
Karen Oliver, PhD
Lori Pbert, PhD
Barbara Stetson, PhD

Call Schedule
The ETCD Council meets via teleconference on the second Monday of every month.

Working toward its goals, the ETCD Council undertakes a number of activities for SBM including: